HomeDirectoryContactFestivals
Company Main Phone Website
A3L 828-668-9546 www.arrowheadart.org/
Appalachian Outhouse, Inc 828-756-7268 www.appalachianouthouses.com
Branch Banking and Trust 828-668-7691 www.bbandt.com
Bee Sweet Honey & Crafts 828-442-3676 www.beesweethoney.com
Big Bear Artisans 828-668-1239 www.bigbearartisans.com
Bouncin' Kids LLC 828-659-6599 www.bouncinkidsusa.com
Camp Grier 828-668-7793 www.campgrier.org/
Carriage House Door Company 828-668-1600 www.carriagedoor.com
Catawba Falls Campground 828-668-4831 www.catawbafalls.com
Catawba Properties 828-659-7700 www.catawbaproperties.com
Club Fitness 828-652-5122 www.yourclubfitness.com
Dart Sign & Trophy 828-669-7687 www.dartsignandtrophy.com
Dubose, Sue Ann 828-652-2731
Davidson's Fort Historic Park 828-668-4831 www.davidsonsfort.com
ERA Mountain View Prop. 828-668-8696 www.eramountainview.com
Ethan Allen 828-668-7686  
Thomas Fleming 828-652-8398
Frisbee's Inc. 828-668-7828 www.frisbeesgalaxy.com/
Gateway Mountain Properties, Inc. 800-521-6788 www.gatewaymountain.com
Gibbs True Value Hardware 828-668-4249 www.gibbshardware.com
Go-Forth Pest Control 828-652-3240 www.goforthpest.com
Harper's CS & E 828-652-5119
Hospice of McDowell 828-652-1318 www.hospiceofmcdowell.org
Hospice of Rutherford County 828-245-0095 www.hospiceofrutherford.org
International Automotive Comp. 828-668-3210 www.iacna.com
Inn on Mill Creek 828-668-1115 www.innonmillcreek.com
Scott Hink 828-712-1315
Jarrett Creek Cottage   www.jarrettcreekcottage.com
Janesville Acoustics 828-668-9251 www.janesvilleacoustics.com
Kim's Nail Boutique 828-460-9478 www.kimsnailboutique.com
Lonnie J. Bewernitz, CPA, P.A. 828-280-3784 www.lonniebcpa.com
McCall-Kirksey Funeral Home 828-652-2120 www.kirkseyfhmarion.com
McDonalds 828-686-0703 www.mcdonalds.com
McDowell News 828-432-8937 www.mcdowellnews.com
Mission Community Medicine 828 659 5713 www.mcdowellhospital.org
Mountain Gateway Museum 828-668-9259 mountaingatewaymuseum.org
Myriad Originals 828-668-0005 www.myriadoriginals.com
Old Fort Insurance Agency, Inc 828-668-4074 www.oldfortinsurance.com
Painter's Greenhouse 828-668-7225 www.paintersgreenhouse.com
Parker Legwear 828-668-7627 www.parkerlegwear.com/
Pepsi-Cola Bottling 828-756-4662  
PRC Industries Inc. 631-750-9600 www.rcind.com
Rivers Ridge Lodge 919-315-3880 www.rrlodge.com/
Sky Island Retreat and Campground 828-668-4928 www.skyislandretreat.com
State Employees' Credit Union 828-668-7645 www.ncsecu.org
Streak Free Cleaning Cloth 828-668-3170 www.streakfreecloth.biz
Tap Roots Stables 828-460-1298 www.taprootsfarm.com
Tom Johnson Camping Center 828-724-4105 www.tomjohnsoncamping.com
United Service Credit Union 828-668-7561 www.us-cu.org
Wal-Mart 828-659-3200 www.walmart.com
WBRM 828-652-9500 www.wbrmradio.com
Western Carolina Physical Therapy 828-669-8643 www.westerncarolinapt.com
Westmoreland Funeral Home 828-652-3161 www.westmorelandfh.com
World Wide Realty, LLC 828-659-8444 www.world-widerealty.com